tigerpants's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tigerpants Nation-adjacent

Typing right into the box!!!! I'm Keee-razy!

Ok, I started a blog. I feel as though my sarcasm will be more effective in blog format. So, yeah.

Here 'tis: http://tigerpantss.blogspot.com/

Yes, there's an extra s. Some jackass already has the one without the s. Don't visit their site. I won't.

Catch y'all at the Spot.

What do you think? Is it cool? is it hip? Will all the kids be saying it soon?

7:12 p.m. - 2005-12-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dancingbrave
misterzero
morganzola
blofeld
slippin-m